Rogue Training:
Players will be coached in shooting, passing, dodging, offensive and defensive techniques, as well as face-offs. Goalies will be given separate instruction to hone and enhance their specific skill sets.

At Rogue, each player will learn the fundamental skills of the game from an experienced staff that includes current and former collegiate/professional lacrosse players. The entire Rogue team is committed to develop and enhance the potential of each player through positive instruction and game-like situations.

ATTITUDE. SKILL. TEAMWORK. HARD WORK. Separate yourself from the rest; ROGUE LACROSSE.

Lessons are made by appointment only. Contact us at info@roguelacrosse.com to setup lessons with a coach in your area.


Coaches:
contact a coach in your area to start lessons today.

Rogue New York:  Lesson locations in the Albany and Saratoga Springs area
Josh Porcell – All positions – josh@roguelacrosse.com
Ian O’Brien – Goalies – obrien@roguelacrosse.com
Vonzel Legall – Middies and Defense – vonzel@roguelacrosse.com
Tristan Sperry – Attack and Middies – sperry.tristan@gmail.com

Rogue Texas:  Lesson Locations in the Dallas Area
Kyle Hartzell – Dallas, TX – kyle@roguelacrosse.com
Terry Kimener – Dallas, TX – terry@roguelacrosse.com

Rogue Arizona:  Lessons Located in the Tucson Area
Derek Pedrick – Tucson, AZ – dpedrick@roguelacrosse.com

       

Upcoming Camps & Clinics

 

There are no upcoming events at this time.